DMU
Traktieweg 8c
8304 BA Emmeloord
KvK: 52564231
Steven Korf
Commercieel Directeur
0638517717
steven@dmu.care
stevenkorf
Mirjam Boef
Senior consultant
0525-842833
mirjam@dmu.care
Marian Biesma
Planner
0525-842833
marian@dmu.care
Aletta Hulleman
Management assistent
0525-842833
aletta@dmu.care
Gretha Koffeman
Recruiter
0525-842833
gretha@dmu.care
Eugenie de Graaf
Medewerker Financiƫle Administratie
0525-842833
eugenie@dmu.care
Annagreet Haakma
Medewerker Financiƫle Administratie
0525-842833
annagreet@dmu.care
Astrid Vonder
HR-adviseur
0525-842833
astrid@dmu.care